PLANNING COMMITTEE -12 March 2015

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
96.1	Millbay Marina Village, Custom House Lane, Plymouth 14/01103/FUL Adjournment Proposal to Defer	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Sam Davey, Jarvis, Morris, Jon Taylor and Kate Taylor. Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Darcy, K Foster, Mrs Foster, Nicholson and Stark.	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Darcy, K Foster, Mrs Foster, Nicholson and Stark. Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Sam Davey, Jarvis, Morris, Jon Taylor and Kate Taylor.			
	Proposal to amend recommendation to include consultation with Chair, Vice-Chair, Opposition Spokesperson and ward members	Unanimous				
	Officer Recommendation	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Sam Davey, Jarvis, Morris, Jon Taylor and Kate Taylor.		Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Darcy, K Foster, Mrs Foster, Nicholson and Stark.		
96.2	 165 Armada Way, Plymouth 15/00006/FUL Combined vote - proposal to amend recommendation submitted to include the additional condition and informative regarding surface water drainage and an extra condition relating to provision of vehicle charging points – and vote on officer recommendation 	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Sam Davey, Jarvis, Morris, Jon Taylor and Kate Taylor.	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Darcy, K Foster, Mrs Foster and Nicholson.			Councillor Stark

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
96.3	The Broadway, Plymouth I4/02409/FUL Recommendation as submitted	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Sam Davey, Jarvis, Morris, Jon Taylor and Kate Taylor.	Councillors K Foster, Mrs Foster and Nicholson.	Councillors Mrs Bowyer and Darcy		Councillor Stark
96.4	19 Hill Park Crescent, Plymouth 15/00012/FUL Proposal to Defer	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Jon Taylor and Kate Taylor.	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Darcy, Sam Davey, K Foster, Mrs Foster, Jarvis, Morris and Nicholson.			Councillor Stark
	Proposal to Refuse	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Darcy, K Foster, Mrs Foster, Jarvis, Morris, Nicholson and Kate Taylor.	Councillors Sam Davey, Stevens and Tuohy.	Councillor Jon Taylor.		Councillor Stark.